CVUSD Header Image 4 HMS Header Image 3 HMS Header Image 4
___ Staff Directory
 
Administrative Staff


 Name
 
Position
 
E-Mail/Website
 Telephone & Extensions
Mardi Read  Principal  mread@chinovalleyschools.com 636-4464 x5698
Carolyn Reeder  Assistant Principal  creeder@chinovalleyschools.com 636-4464 x5699
Mary Bailey  Administrative Asst/Registrar  mbailey@chinovalleyschools.com 636-4464 x5697
Claire Bighorse  Attendance Secretary  cbighorse@chinovalleyschools.com 636-4464 x5692
Lucy Orellana  Student Scheduling  lorellana@chinovalleyschools.com 636-4464 x5690
Antonio Fernandez
 Homeless Liaison afernandez@chinovalleyschools.com
x5619
Rachel Davis  Athletic Director
rdavis@chinovalleyschools.com
x5665
 Teaching Staff
 5th Grade
Cheramie Hawkins
 5th Grade Math
chawkins@chinovalleyschools.com x5686
Eric Rudnick
 5th Grade Reading
erudnick@chinovalleyschools.com x5685
Cindy Christiansen
 5th grade Social Studies
cchristiansen@chinovalleyschools.com x5682
Vickie McCloud
 5th Grade Science
vmccloud@chinovalleyschools.com x5684
Holly Garcia
 5th Grade Writing
hgarcia@chinovalleyschools.com x5681
 6th Grade
Mike Schoenfeld
 6th Grade Math
mschoenfeld@chinovalleyschools.com x5672
Karen Ginn
 6th Grade Reading
kginn@chinovalleyschools.com x5674
Hillary Palmer
 6th Grade Social Studies
hpalmer@chinovalleyschools.com x5671
Amanda Cutler
Randi Diskin
 6th Grade Science
acutler@chinovalleyschools.com
rdiskin@chinovalleyschools.com
x5673
Diana Nemeth
 6th Grade Writing
dnemeth@chinovalleyschools.com x5675
7th Grade
Brian Parnell
 7th Grade Math
bparnell@chinovalleyschools.com x5655
Virginia Durr
 7th Grade Lang Arts
vdurr@chinovalleyschools.com x5652
Rikkie Jensen
 7th Grade Social Studies
rjensen@chinovalleyschools.com x5651
Anne Verner
 7th Grade Science
averner@chinovalleyschools.com x5653
Leanne Wellert
 7th/8th Grade Math
lwellert@chinovalleyschools.com
x5662
Ellen Osborn
 7th/8th Grade Lang. Arts
eosborn@chinovalleyschools.com x5656
8th Grade
Alicia McCarthy
 8th Grade Math
amccarthy@chinovalleyschools.com x5641
Al Parnell
 8th Grade Language Arts
aparnell@chinovalleyschools.com x5666
Rachel Davis
 8th Grade Social Studies
rdavis@chinovalleyschools.com x5665
Steve Booher
 8th Grade Science
sbooher@chinovalleyschools.com x5664
Leanne Wellert  7th/8th Grade Math lwellert@chinovalleyschools.com  x5662
Ellen Osborn
 7th/8th Grade Lang. Arts
eosborn@chinovalleyschools.com  x5656
Electives
Rob Lynch
 Technology rlynch@chinovalleyschools.com x5634
Pat Aschenbrenner
 Art paschenbrenner@chinovalleyschools.com x5645
Paul Ziebell
 Boys PE
pziebell@chinovalleyschools.com x5629
Lorie Blanco
 Girls PE
lblanco@chinovalleyschools.com x5627
Dee Wilkins  Choir dwilkins@chinovalleyschools.com x5580
Tom Wiegert  Band twiegert@chinovalleyschools.com x5625
Resource and Title
Crystal Hadley
 5th/6th Title 1 Math
chadley@chinovalleyschools.com x5676
Matt Montgomery
 7th/8th Title 1 Math
mmontgomery@chinovalleyschools.com x5661
Pearl Turley
 ELL/ELD pturley@chinovalleyschools.com x5628
Marcia Valenzuela
 5-8 Title 1 Reading
mvalenzuela@chinovalleyschools.com x5632
Jenny Young
 Resource Language Arts
jyoung@chinovalleyschools.com x5644
Robin Bennett
 Resource Math
rbennett@chinovalleyschools.com x5646
Shannon Feipel
 5th/6th Grade Centers
sfeipel@chinovalleyschools.com x5643
Jack Davis
 7th/8th Grade Centers
jdavis@chinovalleyschools.com x5656/5661
Paraprofessionals
Steve Osborn
Math Resource Aide
sosborn@chinovalleyschools.com
x5646
Barbara Husband
Lang. Arts Res. Aide
bhusband@chinovalleyschools.com x5652
Connie Olson
5th/6th Centers Aide
colson@chinovalleyschools.com x5643
Crystal Foubert
5th/6th Centers Aide cfoubert@chinovalleyschools.com x5643
Vada Holt
5th/6th Centers Aide vholt@chinovalleyschools.com x5643
Karol Michel
5th/6th Centers Aide kmichel@chinovalleyschools.com x5643
Kim Martinez 5th/6th Centers Aide kmartinez@chinovalleyschools.com x5643
Al Steinberg
7th/8th Centers Aide asteinberg@chinovalleyschools.com x5656/5661
Elayna Eddins
7th/8th Centers Aide eeddins@chinovalleyschools.com x5656/5661
Nyla Greer
7th/8th Centers Aide ngreer@chinovalleyschools.com x5656/5661
Ashley Pons 7th/8th Centers Aide apons@chinovalleyschools.com
x5656/5661
 Support Staff
 Diana Harris
 Library Specialist dharris@chinovalleyschools.com  636-4464 x5693
 Titus Overmyer  Information Technology tovermyer@chinovalleyschools.com  636-4464 x5696
 Stacey Hooper  Health Aide shooper@chinovalleyschools.com  636-4464 x5696/5637
 Donna McBroom  RN dmcbroom@chinovalleyschools.com  x5691 or cell 710-1490
Art Ortellana
Liz King
 ISS lking@chinovalleyschools.com
aortellana@chinovalleyschools.com
 x5636