HMS Header Image 4 CVUSD Header Image 4 HMS Header Image 3
___ Staff Directory
 Administrative Staff
 Name  Position  E-Mail/Website  Telephone & Extensions
 Mardi Read  Principal  mread@chinovalleyschools.com  636-4464 x5698
 Carolyn Reeder  Assistant Principal  creeder@chinovalleyschools.com  636-4464 x5699
 Mary Bailey  Administrative Asst/Registrar  mbailey@chinovalleyschools.com  636-4464 x5697
 Claire Bighorse  Attendance Secretary  cbighorse@chinovalleyschools.com  636-4464 x5692
 Lucy Orellana  Student Scheduling  lorellana@chinovalleyschools.com  636-4464 x5690
 Antonio Fernandez  Homeless Liaison  afernandez@chinovalleyschools.com  x5619
 Teaching Staff
 Pat Aschenbrenner  Teacher  paschenbrenner@chinovalleyschools.com  x5645
 Robin Bennett  Teacher  rbennett@chinovalleyschools.com  x5646
 Lorie Blanco  Teacher  lblanco@chinovalleyschools.com  x5627
 Steven A. Booher  Teacher  sbooher@chinovalleyschools.com  x5664
 Lu ellen Browder  Teacher  lbrowder@chinovalleyschools.com  x5644
 Cristina Brownfield  ELL  cbrownfield@chinovalleyschools.com  x5748
 Cynthia Christiansen  Teacher  cchristiansen@chinovalleyschools.com  x5682
 Amanda Cutler  Teacher  acutler@chinovalleyschools.com  x5673
 Jack Davis  Teacher  jdavis@chinovalleyschools.com  x5656/5661
 Rachel Davis  Teacher  rdavis@chinovalleyschools.com  x5665
 Shannon Feipel  Teacher  sfeipel@chinovalleyschools.com  x5643
 Holly Garcia  Teacher  hgarcia@chinovalleyschools.com  x5681
 Karen Ginn  Teacher  kginn@chinovalleyschools.com  x5674
 Crystal Hadley  Title I Teacher  chadley@chinovalleyschools.com  x5676
 Cheramie Hawkins  Teacher  chawkins@chinovalleyschools.com  x5686
 Rikki Jensen  Teacher  rjensen@chinovalleyschools.com  x5651
 Rob Lynch  Teacher  rlynch@chinovalleyschools.com  x5634
 Alicia McCarthy  Teacher  amccarthy@chinovalleyschools.com  x5641
 Vikki Mitchell-McCloud  Teacher  vmccloud@chinovalleyschools.com  x5684
 Matt Mongomery  Teacher  mmontgomery@chinovalleyschools.com  x5629
 Krystal Moody  Teacher  kmoody@chinovalleyschools.com  x5642
 Elizabeth Morrison  Teacher  emorrison@chinovalleyschools.com  x5620
 Emily Myrick  Teacher  emyrick@chinovalleyschools.com  x5642
 Diana Nemeth  Teacher  dnemeth@chinovalleyschools.com  x5675
 Hillary Palmer  Teacher  hpalmer@chinovalleyschools.com  x5671
 Al Parnell  Teacher  aparnell@chinovalleyschools.com  x5666
 Brian Parnell  Teacher  bparnell@chinovalleyschools.com  x5655
 Eric Rudnick  Teacher  erudnick@chinovalleyschools.com  x5685
 Rita Saucedo  Teacher  rsaucedo@chinovalleyschools.com  x
 Michael Schoenfeld  Teacher  mschoenfeld@chinovalleyschools.com  x5672
 Pearl Turley  Teacher  pturley@chinovalleyschools.com  x5628
 Anne Verner  Teacher  averner@chinovalleyschools.com  x5653
 Leanne Wellert  Teacher  lwellert@chinovalleyschools.com  x5662
 Dr. Marlen "Dee" Wilkins  Teacher  dwilkins@chinovalleyschools.com  x5625
 Thomas Wiegert  Teacher  twiegert@chinovalleyschools.com  x5625
 Support Staff
 Diana Harris
 Library Specialist  dharris@chinovalleyschools.com  636-4464 x5693
 Titus Overmyer  Information Technology  tovermyer@chinovalleyschools.com  636-4464 x5696
 Stacey Hooper  Health Aide  shooper@chinovalleyschools.com  636-4464 x5696/5637
 Donna McBroom  RN  dmcbroom@chinovalleyschools.com  x5891
 Liz King  ISS  lking@chinovalleyschools.com  x5636