Staff Directory


Administrative Staff

Name

Position

E-Mail
Julie Bryce Principal jbryce@chinovalleyschools.com
Laura Hunter Assistant Principal lhunter@chinovalleyschools.com
Lucy Orellana Administrative Asst/Registrar lorellana@chinovalleyschools.com
Christine Rhys-Evans Attendance Secretary crhysevans@chinovalleyschools.com
Art Orellana Student Scheduling aorellana@chinovalleyschools.com
Antonio Fernandez
Homeless Liaison afernandez@chinovalleyschools.com
Hillary Palmer Athletic Director
hpalmer@chinovalleyschools.com
Emily Myrick
Instructional Coach
emyrick@chinovalleyschools.com


Teaching Staff
6th Grade
Christina Jackson 6th Grade Math
cjackson@chinovalleyschools.com
Karen Ginn
6th Grade Reading
kginn@chinovalleyschools.com
Hillary Palmer
6th Grade Social Studies
hpalmer@chinovalleyschools.com
Stacey Krug 6th Grade Science
skrug@chinovalleyschools.com
Matt Montgomery 6th Grade Writing
mmontgomery@chinovalleyschools.com

7th Grade

Brian Parnell
7th Grade Math
bparnell@chinovalleyschools.com
Lori Miller 7th Grade Lang Arts
lmiller@chinovalleyschools.com
Rikkie Jensen
7th Grade Social Studies
rjensen@chinovalleyschools.com
Mary Bruhn 7th Grade Science
mbruhn@chinovalleyschools.com
Krystal Moody 7th Grade Math Fluency
kmoody@chinovalleyschools.com
Kimberly Kopetzky 7th/8th Grade Lang Arts
kkopetzky@chinovalleyschools.com

8th Grade

Caleb Boone 8th Grade Math
cboone@chinovalleyschools.com
Al Parnell
8th Grade Language Arts
aparnell@chinovalleyschools.com
Rachel Davis
8th Grade Social Studies
rdavis@chinovalleyschools.com
Steve Booher
8th Grade Science
sbooher@chinovalleyschools.com
Leanne Wellert 8th Grade Math Fluency
lwellert@chinovalleyschools.com
Kimberly Kopetzky 7th/8th Grade Lang Arts
kkopetzky@chinovalleyschools.com

Electives

Rob Lynch
Technology rlynch@chinovalleyschools.com
Brett Ely Art bely@chinovalleyschools.com
Dan Lopez Boys PE
dlopez@chinovalleyschools.com
Charise Hall Girls PE
chall@chinovalleyschools.com
Becky Brooks Choir rbrooks@chinovalleyschools.com
Tom Wiegert Band twiegert@chinovalleyschools.com
Karen Nelsen
Teen Leadership knelsen@chinovalleyschools.com
Rita Saucedo Spanish rsaucedo@chinovalleyschools.com

Resource and Title

Crystal Hadley
Title 1 Math
chadley@chinovalleyschools.com
Pearl Turley
ELL/ELD pturley@chinovalleyschools.com
Marcia Valenzuela
Title 1 Reading
mvalenzuela@chinovalleyschools.com
Jack Davis
Resource Math jdavis@chinovalleyschools.com
 Patricia Andreasky Special Education pandreasky@chinovalleyschools.com
 Karol Michel Alternative Placement kmichel@chinovalleyschools.com

Paraprofessionals

Mickey Bankson Special Education - Reading mbankson@chinovalleyschools.com
Holly Burroughs Special Education - Math hburroughs@chinovalleyschools.com
Ruth Farr Special Education - Centers rfarr@chinovalleyschools.com
Rena Marley Special Education - Centers rmarley@chinovalleyschools.com
Sue Phillips Special Education - Centers sphillips@chinovalleyschools.com
Dawn Varela Special Education - Centers dvarela@chinovalleyschools.com
Carrie Zornes Special Education - Centers czornes@chinovalleyschools.com

Support Staff
Diana Harris
Library Specialist dharris@chinovalleyschools.com
Richard Brown Information Technology rbrown@chinovalleyschools.com
Nancy Braswell Behavior Coach nbraswell@chinovalleyschools.com
Sarah Thompson Health Aide sthompson@chinovalleyschools.com
Donna McBroom RN dmcbroom@chinovalleyschools.com
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.